Senior Pastor

Dr. Tom Pace, Dr. Tom Pace lll, Senior Pastor St. Lukes UMC, Sr Pastor St Lukes
Senior Pastor
tom.pace@stlukesmethodist.org

Chief of Staff

Jennifer Boubel
Chief of Staff
jboubel@stlukesmethodist.org

Clergy

Dr. Tom Pace, Dr. Tom Pace lll, Senior Pastor St. Lukes UMC, Sr Pastor St Lukes
Dr. Tom Pace
Senior Pastor
tom.pace@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Roberto Blanco
Ministerio Hispano Gethsemane Campus
rblanco@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Bill Denham
Rev. Bill Denham
Pastor of Caring Ministries
bdenham@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Thomas Harper
Rev. Thomas Harper
Associate Pastor of Caring Ministries
tharper@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. David Horton
Rev. David Horton
Pastor Gethsemane
dhorton@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Eric Huffman
Rev. Eric Huffman
Pastor The Story Houston
ehuffman@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Geovanna Huffman
Rev. Geovanna Huffman
Pastor The Story Houston
ghuffman@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Katie Montgomery Mears
Director of Adult Ministries and Pastor of Contemporary Worship
kmontgomerymears@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Michelle Manuel
Associate Director of Adult Ministries
mmanuel@stlukesmethodist.org
Madison Garcia
Pastoral Intern
madisong@stlukesmethodist.org

Adult Ministries

Rev. Katie Montgomery Mears
Director of Adult Ministries and Pastor of Contemporary Worship
kmontgomerymears@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Michelle Manuel
Associate Director of Adult Ministries
mmanuel@stlukesmethodist.org
Mary Schuler
Coordinator of Intergenerational and Senior Adult Ministries
mschuler@stlukesmethodist.org
Kathy Neely
Kathy Neely
Adult Ministries Program Associate
kneely@stlukesmethodist.org
Louise McEvoy
Women's Ministry Coordinator
lmcevoy@stlukesmethodist.org

After School Care

Tracy Torrens-Rhodes
Director of After School Care Summer Camp
trhodes@stlukesmethodist.org
Jassiel Lozano
Asst. Director of After School Care & Summer Camp
jlozano@stlukesmethodist.org
Kiara Langford
Kiara Langford
Office Assistant
klangford@stlukesmethodist.org

Caring Ministries

Rev. Bill Denham
Rev. Bill Denham
Pastor of Caring Ministries
bdenham@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Thomas Harper
Rev. Thomas Harper
Associate Pastor of Caring Ministries
tharper@stlukesmethodist.org
Laurie Kereluk
Laurie Kereluk
Caring and Membership
lkereluk@stlukesmethodist.org
Shelley Quillin
Shelley Quillin
Program Associate
squillin@stlukesmethodist.org

Childrens Ministries

Julie Ellerbrock
Julie Ellerbrock
Director of Children's Ministries
jellerbrock@stlukesmethodist.org
Bevin Barrett
Bevin Barrett
PM Pals Coordinator
bbarrett@stlukesmethodist.org
Molly Brechtel
Assistant Nursery Coordinator
mbrechtel@stlukesmethodist.org
Adrian Chandler
Adrian Chandler
Nursery Coordinator
achandler@stlukesmethodist.org
Kim Davis
Kim Davis
Administrative Assistant
kdavis@stlukesmethodist.org
Christy Dulaney
Christy Dulaney
Assistant Director
cdulaney@stlukesmethodist.org
Lori Farbach
Lori Fahrbach
1st-5th Grade
lfahrbach@stlukesmethodist.org
Paige Farrow
Children’s Program Coordinator
pfarrow@stlukesmethodist.org
Rachel Fisher
Communications Specialist
rfisher@stlukesmethodist.org

Communications

Suzi Pitts
Suzi Pitts
Director of Communications
spitts@stlukesmethodist.org
Sally Penning
Sally Penning
Assistant Director of Communications
spenning@stlukesmethodist.org
Danielle Settles
Graphic Designer
dsettles@stlukesmethodist.org
Shelby Olive
Communications Associate
solive@stlukesmethodist.org

Connecting

Alice King
Alice King
Hospitality Coordinator
aking@stlukesmethodist.org
Rebecca Alsup
Rebecca Alsup
Connecting Coordinator
ralsup@stlukesmethodist.org
Kelly Grimes
Kelly Grimes
Connecting Assistant
kgrimes@stlukesmethodist.org

Media

John Manigold
Manager of Media
jmanigold@stlukesmethodist.org
David Barber
Media Associate
dbarber@stlukesmethodist.org
Gio Dagher
Gio Dagher
Media Associate
gdagher@stlukesmethodist.org
Michael McGee
Michael McGee
Audio Specialist
mmcgee@stlukesmethodist.org
John Palladeno
John Palladina
Media Associate
jpalladeno@stlukesmethodist.org
Scott Guinn
Media Technician
sguinn@stlukesmethodist.org
Os Galindo
Lead Creative Media Designer and Producer
ogalindo@stlukesmethodist.org

Contemporary Worship

 
Rev. Katie Montgomery Mears
Director of Adult Ministries and Pastor of Contemporary Worship
kmontgomerymears@stlukesmethodist.org
Ashley Hymel
Contemporary Worship Leader and Coordinator
ahymel@stlukesmethodist.org
Thanushka Lewkebandara
Contemporary Worship Music Director
tlewkebandara@stlukesmethodist.org
Os Galindo
Lead Creative Media Designer and Producer
ogalindo@stlukesmethodist.org

Executive Staff

 
Dr. Tom Pace, Dr. Tom Pace lll, Senior Pastor St. Lukes UMC, Sr Pastor St Lukes
Dr. Tom Pace
Senior Pastor
tom.pace@stlukesmethodist.org
Jennifer Boubel
Chief of Staff
jboubel@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Eric Huffman
Rev. Eric Huffman
Pastor The Story Houston
ehuffman@stlukesmethodist.org
Teresa Robertson
Teresa Robertson
Chief Financial Officer
trobertson@stlukesmethodist.org
Jennifer Gould
Jennifer Gould
Executive Director of Program Ministries- Westheimer Campus
jgould@stlukesmethodist.org
Peggy Henderson
Executive Assistant
phenderson@stlukesmethodist.org
Karen Smith
Karen Smith
Executive Assistant
ksmith@stlukesmethodist.org

Facilities

Bob Richard
Director of Facilities
brichard@stlukesmethodist.org
Susan Cole
Susan Cole
Facilities Coordinator
scole@stlukesmethodist.org
Anona Karnaky
Anona Karnaky
Facilities Assistant
akarnaky@stlukesmethodist.org
Sondra Koenig
Sondra Koenig
Facilities Assistant
skoenig@stlukesmethodist.org
Susan Stone
Susan Stone
Facilities Administration
sstone@stlukesmethodist.org

Finance & Administration

Teresa Robertson
Teresa Robertson
Chief Financial Officer
trobertson@stlukesmethodist.org
Meredith Smouse
Meredith Smouse
Assistant Director of Finance
msmouse@stlukesmethodist.org
Caroline Cron
Caroline Cron
Senior Accountant
ccron@stlukesmethodist.org
Bettina Hill
Bettina Hill
Payables
bhill@stlukesmethodist.org
Sonnya Mccormick
Sonya McCormick
Payroll Accountant
smccormick@stlukesmethodist.org
Crystal Fleming
Contribution Specialist
cfleming@stlukesmethodist.org

Gethsemane

Rev. Roberto Blanco
Ministerio Hispano Gethsemane Campus
rblanco@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. David Horton
Rev. David Horton
Pastor Gethsemane
dhorton@stlukesmethodist.org
Elizabeth Alvarado
Elizabeth Alvarado
Administrative Assistant
ealvarado@stlukesmethodist.org
Juana Tavico
Juana Tavico
Children’s Ministries Coordinator
jchavez@stlukesmethodist.org
Amy Kelley
Amy Kelley
Director of Family Ministries
akelley@stlukesmethodist.org
Lynzey Guidry
Youth Director
lguidry@stlukesmethodist.org
Kevin Martinez
Assistant Facilities Manager
kmartinez@stlukesmethodist.org
Grady Light
Grady Light
Assistant Building Engineer
glight@stlukesmethodist.org
Luther Todd
Luther Todd
Administrative Assistant
ltodd@stlukesmethodist.org
Dr. Hsiao-Lan Wang
Director of Music Ministries
hwang@stlukesmethodist.org

Human Resources

Janie Gallagher
Janie Gallagher
Human Resources Manager
jgallagher@stlukesmethodist.org

Information Technology and Web Management

Robert Elliot
Robert Elliott
Content Management System and Website Administrator
relliot@stlukesmethodist.org
Jason Grimes
IT Support Assistant
jgrimes@stlukesmethodist.org

Music & Fine Arts

 
Sid Davis
Sid Davis
Director of Music and Fine Arts
sdavis@stlukesmethodist.org
Grace Roman
Associate Director of Music and Fine Arts
groman@stlukesmethodist.org
Justin Bair
Associate Director of Worship and Music
jbair@stlukesmethodist.org
Monica Griffin
Monica Griffin
Director of Bridges Academy
mgriffin@stlukesmethodist.org
Rob Landes
Rob Landes
Artist in Residence and Organist
rlandes@stlukesmethodist.org
Randy Murrow
Randy Murrow
Associate Director of Bridges Academy
rmurrow@stlukesmethodist.org
Jim Roman
Associate Organist
jroman@stlukesmethodist.org
Ryan Jones
Fine Arts Associate
rjones@stlukesmethodist.org

Nick Finnegan Counseling Center

Mary Elizabeth Hand
Mary Elizabeth Hand
Executive Director
mhand@finnegancounseling.org
Audrey Omenson
Audrey Omenson
Clinical Director/ Clinician
aomenson@finnegancounseling.org
Natalie Lowry
Natalie Lowry
Development Specialist
nlowry@finnegancounseling.org
Jacel Dickson
Jacel Dickson
Communications & Design
jdickson@stlukesmethodist.org
April Henderson
April Henderson
Client Services Specialist
ahenderson@finnegancounseling.org
Madison Bradley
LPC-Intern
mbradley@finnegancounseling.org
McKenzie Huval
McKenzie Huval
Billing Specialist
mhuvel@finnegancounseling.org

Outreach

Meredith Davis
Meredith Davis
Outreach Director
mdavis@stlukesmethodist.org
Madeline Beem
Outreach Assistant
mbeem@stlukesmethodist.org
Marci Pampe
Marci Pampe
Director Kids HOPE USA Sutton
mpampe@stlukesmethodist.org
Karen McCarver
Karen McCarver
Director Kids HOPE USA Briarmeadow
kmccarver@stlukesmethodist.org

St. Luke’s Day School

Debbie Weymouth
Director of St. Luke's Day School
dweymouth@stlukesmethodist.org
Pam Jones
Asst. Director of St. Luke's Day School
pjones@stlukesmethodist.org
Claire Frazier
Claire Frazier
Facilities, Events & Resources Manager
cfrazier@stlukesmethodist.org
Rachel Green
Rachel Green
Staff Systems Coordinator
rgreen@stlukesmethodist.org
Sarah Scott
Sarah Scott
Office Manager
sscott@stlukesmethodist.org
Anna Williamson
Anna Williamson
Assessment Coordinator
awilliamson@stlukesmethodist.org
Anne McIntyre
Staff Resources Coordinator
amcintyre@stlukesmethodist.org
Buffy Baird
Registrar
bbaird@stlukesmethodist.org

Student Ministries

Rob Dulaney
Rob Dulaney
Director of Student Ministries
rdulaney@stlukesmethodist.org
Brindley Ginn
Brindley Ginn
Associate Director of Student Ministries–High School and Trips/Retreats
bginn@stlukesmethodist.org
Tim Helwege
Associate Director of Student Ministries–Middle School and Student Outreach
thelwege@stlukesmethodist.org
Joseph Patty
Joseph Patty
Associate Director of Student Ministries–High School, Curriculum and Student Leadership
jpatty@stlukesmethodist.org
Kimberly Pinckney
Kimberly Pinckney
Associate Director of Student Ministries–College Ministry and Communications Coordinator
kpinckney@stlukesmethodist.org
Tracy Velarde
Tracy Velarde
Administrative Coordinator
tvelarde@stlukesmethodist.org
Savannah Burch
Associate Director of Student Ministries–Confirmation and Small Groups
sburch@stlukesmethodist.org
Parker Davis
Student Ministry Intern
pdavis@stlukesmethodist.org

The Story Houston

Rev. Eric Huffman
Rev. Eric Huffman
Pastor The Story Houston
ehuffman@stlukesmethodist.org
Rev. Geovanna Huffman
Rev. Geovanna Huffman
Pastor The Story Houston
ghuffman@stlukesmethodist.org
Holly Clark
Administrative Assistant to the Lead Pastor
holly.thestory@gmail.com
Julie Mirlicourtois
Media and Production Coordinator
julie.thestory@gmail.com
Katie Garoni
Katie Garoni
Wedding Coordinator
tshweddings@gmail.com
Nathan Bonnes
Worship Leader
nbonnes@stlukesmethodist.org
Alanna Brosey
Teams Coordinator
abrosey@stlukesmethodist.org
Allyson Goertz
Coordinator of Family Discipleship
agoertz@thestory.church

Weddings

Devon Jones
Wedding Coordinator
djones@stlukesmethodist.org
Kenzie Hannah
Associate Wedding Coordinator
khannah@stlukesmethodist.org